LocationsPrograms & Services Team Learning CenterAbout CLA News Contact

Zumbrota Market Reports

See Our Weekly Auction Schedule on the Zumbrota Page


Thursday February 4 - Feeder Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday February 3 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday February 2 - Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pigs, Hog Report

Monday February 1 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report 

Wednesday January 27 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday January 26 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pigs, Hog Report

Monday January 25 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday January 21 - Feeder Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday January 20 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday January 19 - Sheep/Goats, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday January 18 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday January 13 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday January 12 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday January 11 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday January 7 - Feeder Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday January 6 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday January 5 - Sheep/Goats, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday January 4 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report 

Wednesday December 30 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday December 29 - Sheep/Goats, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday December 28 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday December 23 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday December 22 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday December 21 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday December 17 - Feeder Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday December 16 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday  December 15 - Sheep/Goats, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday December 14 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report 

Thursday December 10 - Bred Beef Cow/Heifer, Hog, Sheep Report 

Wednesday December 9 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday December 8 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday December 7 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report 

Thursday December 3 - Feeder Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report 

Wednesday December 2 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday December 1 - Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday November 30 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report 

Wednesday November 25 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday November 24 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday November 23 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday November 19 - Feeder Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday November 18 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday November 17 - Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday November 16 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report 

 
;