LocationsPrograms & Services Team Learning CenterAbout CLA News Contact

Zumbrota Market Reports

See Our Weekly Auction Schedule on the Zumbrota Page

 Monday February 20 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday  February 16 - Feeder Cattle, Hog Report 

Wednesday February 15 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday February 14 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday February 13 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday February 8 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday February 7 - Sheep/Goats, Hog, Feeder Pig Report

Monday February 6 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report  

Thursday February 2 - Feeder Cattle, Hog Report

Wednesday February 1 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday January 31 - Sheep/Goat, Hog, Feeder Pig Report

Monday January 30 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday January 25 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday January 24 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday January 23 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday January 19 - Feeder Cattle, Hog Report

Wednesday January 18 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday January 17 - Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday January 16 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday January 11 - Cattle, Hog Report 

Tuesday January 10 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday January 9 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday January 5 - Feeder Cattle, Hog Report

Wednesday January 4 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday January 3 - Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Wednesday December 28 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday December 27 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Wednesday December 21 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday December 20 - Sheep/Goats, Feeder Pigs, Hog Report

Monday December 19 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday December 15 - Feeder Cattle, Hog Report

Wednesday December 14 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday December 13 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday December 12 - Cattle, Hogs, Sheep Report

Thursday December 8 - Bred Cow & Heifer Report

Wednesday December 7 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday December 6 - Sheep/Goats, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday December 5 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday December 1 - Special Feeder Cattle, Hog Report

Wednesday November 30 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday November 29 - Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday November 28 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday November 23 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday November 22- Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday November 21 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday November 17 - Special Feeder Cattle, Hog Report

Wednesday November 16 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday November 15 - Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday November 14 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday November 9 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday November 8 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday November 7 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday November 3 - Special Feeder Cattle, Hog Report

Wednesday November 2 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday November 1 - Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday October 31 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday October 26- Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday October 25 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday October 24 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday October 20 - Special Feeder Cattle, Hog Report

Wednesday October 19 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday October 18 - Sheep/Goat, Hog, Feeder Pig Report

Monday October 17 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday October 12 - Cattle, Hog Report

Tuesday October 11 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig, Hog Report

Monday October 10 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday October 6 - Special Feeder Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday October 5 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday October 4 - Sheep/Goat, Hog, Feeder Pig Report

Monday October 3 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday September 28 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday September 27 - Dairy, Hog, Sheep/Goat, Feeder Pig Report

Monday September 26 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Thursday September 22 - Special Feeder Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday September 21 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday September 20 - Sheep/Goat, Hog, Feeder Pig Report

Monday September 19 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday September 14 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday September 13 - Dairy, Sheep/Goat, Hog, Feeder Pig Report

Monday September 12 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Wednesday September 7 - Cattle, Hog, Sheep Report

Tuesday September 6 - Sheep/Goat, Hog, Feeder Pig Report

 
;